top of page
  • Writer's pictureClick

AUGUST18 Q&A - Capriana Ft. Margaret



"Aw..."

"Of all questions to ask and it's about my punctuality?!"

"Pria..."

"MD M-Margaret!"

"Dear, I understand public transports tend to cause delays. Do let me fetch you instead. I am worried you might hurt yourself while rushing."

"Ah thank you Margaret, but it's okay! As much as I love sitting in your minivan..."

"Well, you see! I have a secret, relaxing place that I like to go to before and after I go to work."


"..."

"Oooh... I see."

"Oh?"

"Let me guess, you got too relaxed till you lost track of time."

"*Gulps*"

"You never changed, Pria."

"That certainly explains why the landlady was worried over you when I met her at the mall the other day. She said you were getting back late. One time it was almost midnight she thought she might had seen a ghost if not for your bright clothing!"

"M-my bad. I tend to doze off there sometimes. It was too relaxing haha."

"Although..."

"?"

"Most mornings, she mentioned seeing you rushing out to the bus stop with a bread toast in your mouth."

"..."

"..."

"Toasted?"

"I... I am sorry, Margaret. Erm... you must be mad with me."

"Oh, Director Ben may not be pleased with you coming in late for practice but you managed to come on time for the actual performances..."

"(whispers) which is fine by me."

"Ah?"

"I know you are doing your best to get out of bed everyday. You may be late but you never skip work and I always appreciate your constant ray of sunshine to everyone lucky enough to be around you."

"... Thank you, Margaret."

"Of course, dear. My office is open whenever you need it. Naturally, it does not have to be in the office, nor does it have to be me. Do note that keeping your feelings bottled up over time does not age like wine."

"We care about you, Pria."

"Hehe. We are the lucky ones to have you, MD Margaret! Maybe I might take up on your ride offer next time."

"I'm happy to hear that."

"*Claps* Well that concludes our Q&A~ Let us be on our way to the newly open cafe, I'm sure you will love the pancakes there."

"Oh! Before that, thank you for tuning in for this month's Q&A session. We hoped you had an enjoyable time with us and please look forward to the next Q&A featuring our make-up artist and the props master~"

"Bye bye~"

Past Q&As:

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page